Reviews

Joanna
7/13/2018
Delivered fast and hot. All food was enjoyed by our team. Thank you!
Claudia
6/27/2018
The food here is so good but the service really needs some work. This is the 2nd time (out of 2!) my pick up order was late by more than 10 minutes. It's really frustrating when you ask for it to be done at a certain time and they continually make you wait. What's the point? Some people skills would go a long way as well.
Kathy
5/13/2018
Great food and service
Angela
5/2/2018
very good food fast delivery
Tom
4/12/2018
good food and great prices
Dantavia
4/10/2018
Great food ... but driver was rude and didn’t know how to take directions. He got very rude and out of pocket
Don
4/6/2018
Best anywhere !
Michael
3/24/2018
Food was a good value. Egg rolls were not crispy, but had good flavor.
Sarah
3/23/2018
Food is good and prices are good also
Sheryl
2/28/2018
Ordered lunches for 11 people. Each person had their choice. Ordering online was easy with room for special requests. Asked to have boxes labeled with names which was done. The order was packed nicely with extra sauces and utensils. Called to have delivery time moved up and that too was done. Food was hot and tasty. Hearty lunch portions were enough for 2 meals. I definitely recommend China Wok .
Ryan
2/24/2018
Didn't bring my drink and the rice was burnt
Myra
2/23/2018
The food is ALWAYS good here!
Carolyn
2/21/2018
The food was excellent. I highly recommend since you get the option of low sodium!!! Delivery time was average, nothing spectacular. I would have given 5 stars but I didn’t receive the Crab Rangoon I submitted the coupon for. I had been looking forward to this. I increased my order just to qualify for the minimum $ amount. Had I known I wouldn’t receive the item, I wouldn’t have ordered large portions.
Olga
2/12/2018
Very quick delivery and great food ! Not oversalted or greasy . Also like the coupons that are offered if you spend a certain amount . Definitely will order again!
Janeta
2/10/2018
Great food, nice staff.
Ronald
1/29/2018
Very VARY Good!
Cathleen
1/26/2018
Excellent food excellent service as always
Nick
1/21/2018
Every meal I have tried at China Wok II over the past several years has always tasted great and they don't price gouge like other, similar, restaurants in the area.
Robert
1/2/2018
New Year's Eve was crazy for them, i had to wait a bit longer that usualy for my order, they have recompense my waiting in free food. As usual, taste good for good price.
Tom
12/30/2017
As always the food is plenty good for a great price
Sharon
12/29/2017
The complete order was not packed in my bag. The restaurant did deliver the missing item.
Hilario
11/28/2017
excellent for the price
Stacey
11/1/2017
So delicious and quick!!!! My favorite new Chinese place. :)
Debra E
10/26/2017
It couldn't get better. I was complimented on picking a great place to order food from. Everything was terrific.
John
10/16/2017
Great Food every time!
Sandra
10/14/2017
Everything was excellent and very large portions. Thanks! The crab Rangoon tasted more oniony - other than that was a fabulous meal!
elizabeth
10/4/2017
service was quick and food was awesom, will definitely use again
Angela
9/30/2017
There was a giant hole in my soup container, so it spilled all over the bag. And I couldn't eat it anyway because there was black fungus in it when I asked for no mushrooms. My son's shrimp was cold. Received spring rolls instead of eggrolls.
Cori
9/30/2017
fast and friendly service and the food was outstanding
Dariusz
9/5/2017
Great food like always fresh and delicious
Nick
8/23/2017
Always fast friendly service and great food.
Richard
8/20/2017
Always good food and prompt service.
Thomas
8/18/2017
Food is always prepared to my order and I never had a bad meal
Gwendolyn
7/28/2017
I love my food every time and nothing was missing.
nikhil
7/20/2017
Folks, I am a vegetarian and grab lunch from China Wok once a week. I have been going there for nearly 3 years now. The food tastes good. Only drawback is that most of the items in my niche of the menu seem to have the same sauce and hence taste the same. Once you make peace with that fact, you will enjoy the meal and the low prices. They do screw up the orders more often than not but given that most vegetarian curries taste the same, it is not a big deal :-)
Barbara
6/19/2017
Always ready on time and it is hot and delicious.
Deyan
6/2/2017
5-star for the food
Emily
5/14/2017
Very delicious
Kathy
5/9/2017
Awesome food!!!!!!!
jeaneen
5/1/2017
The manager custom made my dish and it was amazing!! I love this place. Great food and reasonable pricing....
Omar
4/26/2017
Amazing food as always...
CeLia
4/4/2017
Great food, but not happy that they removed the coupons off the website. That was a huge bonus and advantage over the other restaurants.
Mark
4/1/2017
We love the owner, who works very hard to insure that his food is prepared under the best conditions. The online ordering is fantastic. Highly recommended!
Kyle
3/30/2017
Awesome as usual
Betsy
3/20/2017
Our go to Chinese restaurant. Always hot and fresh.
Emily
3/15/2017
Delicious food
Kimberly
3/13/2017
We always order from China Wok II. Their food is really good, affordable, and unless its a really busy night, quick. And the people there are SO nice! Highly recommend.
Mauricio
3/12/2017
Great
Any questions please call us.