Reviews

Janet
1/7/2021
Very nice little place and the customers service is nice a pleasant good food
Jacob
12/25/2020
Delivery person did not call me, just left the food in the mail room. No idea how long it sat there, my neighbor alerted us that it was sitting there.
Angela
12/21/2020
The potstickers were lacking flavor, and what flavor there was didn't taste like pork. They had an odd consistency, too. Everything else was outstanding. The beef fried rice is addictively delicious.
Laura
12/11/2020
Probably the best Chinese food I have ever had!!!
Tracy
8/1/2020
We usually order dinner from here, but today we ordered from the lunch menu and were surprised at how big the portions were. We easily got 2 meals out of it. They never disappoint!
Tracy
8/1/2020
China Wok II has easily become our favorite Chinese restaurant. Portions are big. Egg rolls & pot stickers are the best you’ll find around here. Anyone looking for a recommendation should try them.
Silviu
7/26/2020
Nice thank you
Juan
6/11/2020
I pay for a smoothie and I didn't received
Clay
6/6/2020
Took a full hour for my food to travel 3 miles tonight, but I was satisfied enough with what I got to give 5 stars anyway. If you need some kick, don't bother with "medium spicy" you will be disappointed.
Denise
5/16/2020
I can't say enough good things: easy online order, ready when I scheduled, nicely packed up, the FRESHEST veggies, perfectly seasoned without too much salt. Hot and delicious!
BRIAN
2/17/2020
5 Stars all the time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
2/2/2020
EACH & EVERY ORDER IS DELICIOUS. FRESH & HOT. ALL GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
1/15/2020
NEVER A BAD MEAL. AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
12/12/2019
AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Luis
12/3/2019
Was late. The food was still warm when I got home. It was good. Decent piece
BRIAN
11/24/2019
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME. EVERY NEW DISH I TRY , IT IS GREAT. FRESH INGREDIENTS & HOT ALL THE TIME. THIS IS MY GO TO CHINESE PLACE. QUICK DELIVERY & NEVER A COMPLAINT . 5 STARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/17/2019
WE LOVE THIS FOOD. ALWAYS FRESH & HOT. SUPER FAST DELIVERY !!!
BRIAN
11/17/2019
ALWAYS A GREAT MEAL & DELIVERY IS FAST AND ON TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
11/17/2019
NEVER A COMPLAINT OR REASON NOT TO ORDER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
11/7/2019
BEST CHINESE FOOD AROUND. CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS PLACE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/7/2019
NEVER A BAD MEAL. FRESH & HOT. GREAT DELIVERY ALSO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/1/2019
This place has the best Chinese food in Arlington Hts. IL. Great service & delivery is super fast . KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/1/2019
GREAT FOOD , FRESH & HOT !!!!!
Eric
10/29/2019
No water chestnuts please
Lidia
10/28/2019
Best egg foo young I've had in a LONG time!!!!!!!! Incredible quality at amazing prices. I prefer Curry Chicken prepared in a Thai recipe but still good. Wish I ordered it spicier. Did not really have enough Curry flavor at all
JaQara
10/19/2019
My delivery was late and when I called, it was just explained that they had limited delivery drivers (none of which is my problem). I could understand if I was contacted & the food wasn’t hot!
BRIAN
9/28/2019
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michael
8/19/2019
Delivery took 1 1/2 hours!
Ivone
4/20/2019
Best Chinese food I’ve had in Chicago and surrounding areas! Moved here from NY and finding a good spot has been nearly impossible!
Martali
4/17/2019
Fast and very good food. Will order again. Thank you.
Laura
4/15/2019
My food was great, however even though I show my address as 1217, the driver said it came up 1212. Luckily I was watching for him and caught him right after he delivered it to the wrong house.
Michelle
3/26/2019
Great food and service
Monika
3/25/2019
I ordered the hot and sour soup many times. The one I got today was not what I know and expected. It was not good at all
Jean
3/25/2019
My favorite Chinese restaurant
Nikita
3/24/2019
Very good food
Mark
3/21/2019
Quick delivery. Everything was as we ordered. Food was hot and delicious.
Kay
3/17/2019
Food is excellent!!
Tom
3/6/2019
Good food and great price
Luis
2/25/2019
Great flavors
Ryan
2/10/2019
Didn't get the rangoons and it took over an hour. Disappointed
Rafael
2/6/2019
Good job
mariusz
1/25/2019
Good
Janitha
1/25/2019
Excellent food and excellent service .
Zaph
1/24/2019
The food was delicious, the delivery was timely and courteous. Thank you.
wendy
1/22/2019
Food is the best around. Delivery came on time.
Mary
1/14/2019
The seafood delight was spicier than expected. Too much seasoning.
Chris
12/25/2018
Very pleased with this place. Best Chinese i had since i moved into the neighborhood. Will be eating at again.
Angela
12/14/2018
Everything was perfectly delicious!
Any questions please call us.