Reviews

BRIAN
11/17/2019
WE LOVE THIS FOOD. ALWAYS FRESH & HOT. SUPER FAST DELIVERY !!!
BRIAN
11/17/2019
ALWAYS A GREAT MEAL & DELIVERY IS FAST AND ON TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
11/17/2019
NEVER A COMPLAINT OR REASON NOT TO ORDER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
11/7/2019
BEST CHINESE FOOD AROUND. CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS PLACE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/7/2019
NEVER A BAD MEAL. FRESH & HOT. GREAT DELIVERY ALSO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/1/2019
This place has the best Chinese food in Arlington Hts. IL. Great service & delivery is super fast . KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/1/2019
GREAT FOOD , FRESH & HOT !!!!!
Eric
10/29/2019
No water chestnuts please
Lidia
10/28/2019
Best egg foo young I've had in a LONG time!!!!!!!! Incredible quality at amazing prices. I prefer Curry Chicken prepared in a Thai recipe but still good. Wish I ordered it spicier. Did not really have enough Curry flavor at all
JaQara
10/19/2019
My delivery was late and when I called, it was just explained that they had limited delivery drivers (none of which is my problem). I could understand if I was contacted & the food wasn’t hot!
BRIAN
9/28/2019
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michael
8/19/2019
Delivery took 1 1/2 hours!
Ivone
4/20/2019
Best Chinese food I’ve had in Chicago and surrounding areas! Moved here from NY and finding a good spot has been nearly impossible!
Martali
4/17/2019
Fast and very good food. Will order again. Thank you.
Laura
4/15/2019
My food was great, however even though I show my address as 1217, the driver said it came up 1212. Luckily I was watching for him and caught him right after he delivered it to the wrong house.
Michelle
3/26/2019
Great food and service
Monika
3/25/2019
I ordered the hot and sour soup many times. The one I got today was not what I know and expected. It was not good at all
Jean
3/25/2019
My favorite Chinese restaurant
Nikita
3/24/2019
Very good food
Mark
3/21/2019
Quick delivery. Everything was as we ordered. Food was hot and delicious.
Kay
3/17/2019
Food is excellent!!
Tom
3/6/2019
Good food and great price
Luis
2/25/2019
Great flavors
Ryan
2/10/2019
Didn't get the rangoons and it took over an hour. Disappointed
Rafael
2/6/2019
Good job
mariusz
1/25/2019
Good
Janitha
1/25/2019
Excellent food and excellent service .
Zaph
1/24/2019
The food was delicious, the delivery was timely and courteous. Thank you.
wendy
1/22/2019
Food is the best around. Delivery came on time.
Mary
1/14/2019
The seafood delight was spicier than expected. Too much seasoning.
Chris
12/25/2018
Very pleased with this place. Best Chinese i had since i moved into the neighborhood. Will be eating at again.
Angela
12/14/2018
Everything was perfectly delicious!
Edyta
11/26/2018
Great food
ROBERTO
11/22/2018
best food around
Kristin
9/12/2018
Our new favorite place to order from. Food and delivery were awesome!
Judi
8/20/2018
We have found our new Chinese take-out place!! Food was hot, generous portions, and absolutely delicious! I should also mention delivery was quick. I definitely would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Enjoy :)
Tom
7/25/2018
Great food, good price and lots to eat for your money.
Joanna
7/13/2018
Delivered fast and hot. All food was enjoyed by our team. Thank you!
Claudia
6/27/2018
The food here is so good but the service really needs some work. This is the 2nd time (out of 2!) my pick up order was late by more than 10 minutes. It's really frustrating when you ask for it to be done at a certain time and they continually make you wait. What's the point? Some people skills would go a long way as well.
Kathy
5/13/2018
Great food and service
Angela
5/2/2018
very good food fast delivery
Tom
4/12/2018
good food and great prices
Dantavia
4/10/2018
Great food ... but driver was rude and didn’t know how to take directions. He got very rude and out of pocket
Don
4/6/2018
Best anywhere !
Michael
3/24/2018
Food was a good value. Egg rolls were not crispy, but had good flavor.
Sarah
3/23/2018
Food is good and prices are good also
Sheryl
2/28/2018
Ordered lunches for 11 people. Each person had their choice. Ordering online was easy with room for special requests. Asked to have boxes labeled with names which was done. The order was packed nicely with extra sauces and utensils. Called to have delivery time moved up and that too was done. Food was hot and tasty. Hearty lunch portions were enough for 2 meals. I definitely recommend China Wok .
Ryan
2/24/2018
Didn't bring my drink and the rice was burnt
Any questions please call us.