Reviews

Tracy
8/1/2020
We usually order dinner from here, but today we ordered from the lunch menu and were surprised at how big the portions were. We easily got 2 meals out of it. They never disappoint!
Tracy
8/1/2020
China Wok II has easily become our favorite Chinese restaurant. Portions are big. Egg rolls & pot stickers are the best you’ll find around here. Anyone looking for a recommendation should try them.
Silviu
7/26/2020
Nice thank you
Juan
6/11/2020
I pay for a smoothie and I didn't received
Clay
6/6/2020
Took a full hour for my food to travel 3 miles tonight, but I was satisfied enough with what I got to give 5 stars anyway. If you need some kick, don't bother with "medium spicy" you will be disappointed.
Denise
5/16/2020
I can't say enough good things: easy online order, ready when I scheduled, nicely packed up, the FRESHEST veggies, perfectly seasoned without too much salt. Hot and delicious!
BRIAN
2/17/2020
5 Stars all the time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
2/2/2020
EACH & EVERY ORDER IS DELICIOUS. FRESH & HOT. ALL GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
1/15/2020
NEVER A BAD MEAL. AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
12/12/2019
AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Luis
12/3/2019
Was late. The food was still warm when I got home. It was good. Decent piece
BRIAN
11/24/2019
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME. EVERY NEW DISH I TRY , IT IS GREAT. FRESH INGREDIENTS & HOT ALL THE TIME. THIS IS MY GO TO CHINESE PLACE. QUICK DELIVERY & NEVER A COMPLAINT . 5 STARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/17/2019
WE LOVE THIS FOOD. ALWAYS FRESH & HOT. SUPER FAST DELIVERY !!!
BRIAN
11/17/2019
ALWAYS A GREAT MEAL & DELIVERY IS FAST AND ON TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
11/17/2019
NEVER A COMPLAINT OR REASON NOT TO ORDER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BRIAN
11/7/2019
BEST CHINESE FOOD AROUND. CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS PLACE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/7/2019
NEVER A BAD MEAL. FRESH & HOT. GREAT DELIVERY ALSO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/1/2019
This place has the best Chinese food in Arlington Hts. IL. Great service & delivery is super fast . KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRIAN
11/1/2019
GREAT FOOD , FRESH & HOT !!!!!
Eric
10/29/2019
No water chestnuts please
Lidia
10/28/2019
Best egg foo young I've had in a LONG time!!!!!!!! Incredible quality at amazing prices. I prefer Curry Chicken prepared in a Thai recipe but still good. Wish I ordered it spicier. Did not really have enough Curry flavor at all
JaQara
10/19/2019
My delivery was late and when I called, it was just explained that they had limited delivery drivers (none of which is my problem). I could understand if I was contacted & the food wasn’t hot!
BRIAN
9/28/2019
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michael
8/19/2019
Delivery took 1 1/2 hours!
Ivone
4/20/2019
Best Chinese food I’ve had in Chicago and surrounding areas! Moved here from NY and finding a good spot has been nearly impossible!
Martali
4/17/2019
Fast and very good food. Will order again. Thank you.
Laura
4/15/2019
My food was great, however even though I show my address as 1217, the driver said it came up 1212. Luckily I was watching for him and caught him right after he delivered it to the wrong house.
Michelle
3/26/2019
Great food and service
Monika
3/25/2019
I ordered the hot and sour soup many times. The one I got today was not what I know and expected. It was not good at all
Jean
3/25/2019
My favorite Chinese restaurant
Nikita
3/24/2019
Very good food
Mark
3/21/2019
Quick delivery. Everything was as we ordered. Food was hot and delicious.
Kay
3/17/2019
Food is excellent!!
Tom
3/6/2019
Good food and great price
Luis
2/25/2019
Great flavors
Ryan
2/10/2019
Didn't get the rangoons and it took over an hour. Disappointed
Rafael
2/6/2019
Good job
mariusz
1/25/2019
Good
Janitha
1/25/2019
Excellent food and excellent service .
Zaph
1/24/2019
The food was delicious, the delivery was timely and courteous. Thank you.
wendy
1/22/2019
Food is the best around. Delivery came on time.
Mary
1/14/2019
The seafood delight was spicier than expected. Too much seasoning.
Chris
12/25/2018
Very pleased with this place. Best Chinese i had since i moved into the neighborhood. Will be eating at again.
Angela
12/14/2018
Everything was perfectly delicious!
Edyta
11/26/2018
Great food
ROBERTO
11/22/2018
best food around
Kristin
9/12/2018
Our new favorite place to order from. Food and delivery were awesome!
Judi
8/20/2018
We have found our new Chinese take-out place!! Food was hot, generous portions, and absolutely delicious! I should also mention delivery was quick. I definitely would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Enjoy :)
Any questions please call us.